Mr Ron Logan

Company Chairman

r.logan@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mrs Jan Logan

Company Secretary

secretary@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Bob Davis

Company Treasurer

b.davis@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr David Lucas

Director

d.lucas@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Owen Crees

Director

o.crees@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Patrick Normoyle

Director

p.normoyle@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Harry Wightman

Director

h.wightman@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Ian Jarvis

Director

i.jarvis@aldingaaviation.com.au

Mr Richard Maclean

Director

r.maclean@aldingaaviation.com.au